20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لآلات بثق البلاستيك.
آلة بثق خط إنتاج الملف الشخصي PP PE PVC WPC

آلة بثق خط إنتاج الملف الشخصي PP PE PVC WPC

يشمل خط إنتاج PP PE PVC WPC Profile آلة بثق البلاستيك ، والعفن ، وطاولة تشكيل الفراغ ، وآلة السحب ، وآلة القطع والقوس.

يمكن للعميل تغيير قالب مختلف لصنع أشكال مختلفة من الخشب والبلاستيك لتلبية الاستخدامات المختلفة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-13969850201

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

008613969850201

فاكس:

0532-81126661

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86-13969850201
إرسال استفسارك

تدفق عملية الآلة ووظيفتها:


1. خلط المواد الخام: تمت إضافة مادة PVC ، ومواد الحشو ، والمثبتات ، والملدنات ، والعوامل وغيرها من المواد المساعدة إلى الخلاط عالي السرعة وفقًا للنسبة والعملية ، ويتم تسخين المواد إلى درجة حرارة العملية المحددة من خلال الاحتكاك الذاتي بين المواد والآلة. ثم يتم تقليل المادة إلى 40-50 درجة مئوية بواسطة خلاط بارد ؛ يمكن إضافة هذا إلى قادوس الطارد.

2. جزء الطارد: هذه الآلة مُجهزة بجهاز تغذية كمي ، بحيث يمكن أن يتطابق حجم البثق مع حجم التغذية ويضمن البثق المستقر للمنتج. عندما يدور المسمار في البرميل ، فإنه يقوم بتلوين خليط PVC ويدفعه إلى رأس الماكينة ، وذلك لتحقيق الضغط والذوبان والخلط والتجانس ؛ ولتحقيق الغرض من العادم والجفاف. يعتمد جهاز التغذية وجهاز التشغيل اللولبي تنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق تنظيم السرعة المتزامن

3. جزء رأس قالب البثق: يتم دفع PVC المضغوط ، المصهور ، المختلط والمتجانس ، والمواد اللاحقة إلى رأس القالب بواسطة المسمار. رأس قالب البثق هو جزء أساسي من التشكيل الجانبي.

4. مبرد التشكيل بالفراغ PVC مستخدم لتشكيل وتبريد المظهر الجانبي. تم تجهيز مبرد التشكيل الفراغي بنظام تفريغ ونظام تدوير المياه للتشكيل والتبريد.

5. آلة الجر تستخدم بشكل مستمر وتلقائي لسحب الملف الشخصي المبرد والمتصلب من الأنف ، وتنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد.

6. جزء آلة القطع: بعد أن يتم التحكم في مفتاح الشوط وفقًا للطول المطلوب ، فإنه سوف يقوم تلقائيًا بقطع وتحويل الإطار لتنفيذ إنتاج التدفق. تم تجهيز آلة القطع بمجمع الغبار لشفط حطام القطع في الوقت المناسب واستعادتها.

7. يتم تحقيق عمل الدوران لإطار الدوران بواسطة أسطوانة الهواء من خلال التحكم في دائرة الهواء. إطار الدوران مجهز بجهاز محدد. عندما يقطع منشار القطع المظهر الجانبي ، يستمر نقل المظهر الجانبي. بعد ذلك ، تدخل الأسطوانة في العمل لتحقيق حركة الدوران. الغرض من التفريغ. بعد التفريغ ، ستتم إعادة ضبطه تلقائيًا بعد بضع ثوانٍ وانتظر الدورة التالية.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

20 years of R&D and production experience of plastic extruder machines.
PP PE PVC WPC Profile Production Line Extrusion Machine

PP PE PVC WPC Profile Production Line Extrusion Machine

PP PE PVC WPC Profile Production Line include plastic extruder, mould, vacuum shaping table, haul off machine, cutting machine and bracket.

Customer can change different mould to make different shape wood and plastic profile production to meet different use.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-13455298467

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86-13455298467

Machine process flow and function:


1. Raw material mixing: PVC, fillers, stabilizers, plasticizers, agents and other auxiliary materials are added to the high-speed mixer according to the proportion and process, and the materials are heated to the set process temperature through self-friction between the materials and the machine. Then the material is reduced to 40-50 degrees Celsius by a cold mixer; this can be added to the hopper of the extruder.

2. Extruder part: This machine is equipped with a quantitative feeding device, so that the extrusion volume can be matched with the feeding volume and ensure the stable extrusion of the product. When the screw rotates in the barrel, it plasticizes the PVC mixture and pushes it to the machine head, so as to achieve compaction, melting, mixing and homogenization; and to achieve the purpose of exhaust and dehydration. The feeding device and the screw drive device adopt frequency conversion speed regulation, which can realize synchronous speed regulation

3. Extrusion die head part: the PVC that is compacted, melted, mixed and homogenized, and the subsequent materials are pushed to the die head by the screw. The extrusion die head is a key part of profile molding.

4. The PVC vacuum shaping cooler is used for shaping and cooling the profile. The vacuum shaping cooler is equipped with a vacuum system and a water circulation system for shaping and cooling.

5. The traction machine is used to continuously and automatically draw the cooled and hardened profile from the nose, frequency conversion speed regulation.

6. Cutting machine part: After the stroke switch is controlled according to the required length, it will automatically cut and turn the frame to implement flow production. The cutting machine is equipped with a dust collector to suck out the cutting debris in time and recover it.

7. The turning action of the turning frame is realized by the air cylinder through the air circuit control. The turning frame is equipped with a limit device. When the cutting saw cuts the profile, the profile continues to be conveyed. After that, the cylinder enters the work to realize the turning action. The purpose of unloading. After unloading, it will reset automatically after a few seconds and wait for the next cycle.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.