20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لآلات بثق البلاستيك.
آلة تصنيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية عالية الجودة بالجملة - شركة Qingdao Longchangjie Machine Co.

آلة تصنيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية عالية الجودة بالجملة - شركة Qingdao Longchangjie Machine Co.

شركة Qingdao longchangjie machine Co.Ltd المتخصصة في إنتاج جميع أنواع خطوط إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، واعتماد أنابيب عملاقة صناعة الأنابيب العالمية أوستريا سينسيناتي لبثق التكنولوجيا ، مما يؤدي إلى أداء تلدين الأنابيب الذي يكون بثق المعدات متفوقًا ، والسرعة عالية ، والسطح اللمسة النهائية السلس جيدة ، ويمكن أن تقذف المواد الخام بمستوى PE100 ، والتفوق التقني لنفس الموضع الرائد في المهنة. لا يحتاج إمداد المياه PE وخط إنتاج أنبوب غاز الوقود إلا إلى استبدال القوالب الجزئية ثم إنتاج الألياف الزجاجية PP-R ، PP ، ABS ، PE-RT , PB وما إلى ذلك على استخدامات مختلفة ، فإن منتج الأنابيب من المواد المختلفة ، في الواقع يختار الطريق المثالي للشركة المصنعة للأنابيب.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86-13969850201

جهات الاتصال:

CLIVE

WhatsApp:

إرسال استفسارك

التعليمات

1. شروط الدفع
يجب دفع 30٪ من إجمالي المبلغ عن طريق T / T كدفعة مقدمة ، ويجب دفع الرصيد (70٪ من المبلغ الإجمالي) قبل التسليم عن طريق T / T أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء عن طريق الدفع (في الأفق)
2. ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها CHANGJIE
اتصال ما قبل البيع ← توقيع العقد ← إنتاج الآلات ← اختبار الآلات قبل التسليم ← الحزمة والتسليم ← تركيب المهندس ← تدريب العمال ← الدعم الفني للعمر الطويل للآلات
3. شروط الضمان
فترة الضمان: سنة واحدة ، ستوفر CHANGJIE قطع الغيار التي يسهل كسرها بالآلات مجانًا للعملاء لضمان عمل الماكينات بأكملها بحرية في عام واحد. ستوفر CHANGJIE خدمة حياة طويلة للآلة للعملاء ، بعد عام واحد ، سنزود العملاء بقطع غيار في سعر التكلفة.

مزايا

1. لدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع آلات بثق البلاستيك
2 لقد تم تصنيع أجهزتنا في توافق صارم مع معايير CE ويمكن إرسالها إلى أي دولة أخرى مثل الاتحاد الأوروبي
3- قبل مغادرة المصنع ، ستخضع أجهزتنا لفحوصات صارمة للجودة ، واختبارات بدء التشغيل ، وستحصل جميعها على تقارير تأهيل الجودة.
4. جميع أجهزتنا تصل إلى مصنع العميل ، وسوف نرسل الفنيين للتثبيت والتصحيح حتى إنتاج المنتجات المؤهلة.

حول آلة Lonchangjie

QINGDAO LONGCHANGJIE MACHINE CO. ، LTD. يقع في ميناء مشهور عالميًا ومدينة ساحلية مفتوحة - تشينغداو ، يتمتع النقل المروري بثلاث مزايا في البحر والأرض والجو. تأسست في عام 2001 ، خلال أكثر من 20 عامًا ، يستوعب موظفو changjie دائمًا التكنولوجيا المهنية من الداخل والخارج ، ويتعاونون مع مؤسسة البحث العلمي المحلية ، ويكرسون عقولنا للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع لأنواع آلات البثق ، دع تقنيتنا نصل إلى المستوى المتقدم المحلي والدولي. الآن تشكلت شركتنا في خط إنتاج الأنابيب / خط إنتاج الألواح / خط إنتاج الملف الشخصي ثلاث سلاسل من تصميم خط بثق البلاستيك وتصنيعه وتطويره بقدرة شاملة ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكننا أيضًا تزويد العملاء بالمعدات المساعدة ، ومختلف القوالب وخدمة معالجة الأجزاء! الآن تم بيع خط إنتاجنا إلى العديد من دول العالم ، في الشمال روسيا وأوكرانيا وكازاخستان ومنغوليا ، وفي الغرب الهند وإيران ومصر والسودان وليبيا وجنوب إفريقيا ، وأيضًا أمريكا وفيتنام وسنغافورة وكوريا وإندونيسيا وتايوان وهلم جرا. كل هذا بفضل ثقة عملائنا في الخارج ودعمهم. من أجل حماية علامتنا التجارية ، تم تسجيل العلامة التجارية "changjie" في الإدارة الصناعية والتجارية الصينية ؛ من أجل تنفيذ الإدارة العلمية ، لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية CE و ISO ؛ من أجل تحسين الجودة الشاملة لإدارة المشاريع.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

20 years of R&D and production experience of plastic extruder machines.
High Quality Plastic Pipe Making Machine Wholesale - Qingdao Longchangjie Machine Co.,Ltd.

High Quality Plastic Pipe Making Machine Wholesale - Qingdao Longchangjie Machine Co.,Ltd.

Qingdao longchangjie machine Co.Ltd specialized produce all kind of plastic pipe production line, adopt the world pipe industry giant Austria Cincinnati's pipe to extruding the technology, causes the pipe plasticizing performance which the equipment extrude to be superior, the speed is high, the surface smooth finish is good, and can extrude the PE100 level raw material, the technical superiority for the same profession leading position .PE water supply and the fuel gas pipe production line only need replace the partial molds then to produce glass fiber PP-R, PP, ABS, PE-RT,PB and so on different use, the different material's pipe product, actually the tubing Manufacturer's ideal road elects.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13969850201

Contacts:

CLIVE

WhatsApp:

Send your inquiry

FAQ

1.PAYMENT TERMS
30% of total amount should be paid by T/T as downpayment, the balance(70% of the total amount) should be paid before delivery by T/T or irrevocable L/C by payment( at sight)
2.WHAT SERVICES DO CHANGJIE OFFER
Pre-sale communication →Sign contract → Produce machines → Test machines before delivery→ Package and delivery→Engineer installation→Trainning workers→Technical support for machines’ longlife
3.WARRANTY TERMS
Warranty period: one year.CHANGJIE will supply spare parts which easy broken with machines for free to customers to ensure the whole machines work freely in one year.CHANGJIE will provide customers’ machine longlife service, after one year, we will supply customers spare parts in cost price.

Advantages

1.We have more than 20 years experience of design and manufacture plastic extrusion machines
2.Our machines are made in strict accordance with CE standards and can be sent to any other country such as the European Union
3.Before leaving the factory, our machines will undergo strict quality inspections, start-up tests, and all have quality qualification reports.
4.All our machines reach to customer’s factory, we will send technicians to install and debug until produce the qualified products.

About Lonchangjie Machine

QINGDAO LONGCHANGJIE MACHINE CO.,LTD. is located in the world-famous port and coastal open city - Qingdao, traffic transportation has three advantages in sea, land and air. It was founded in 2001, during more than 20 years, changjie staff always absorb the professional technology from domestic and overseas, cooperate with domestic scientific research institution, devote our minds to research, development, design and manufacture kinds of extruding machineries, let our technology come up to the domestic and international advanced level. Now our company has formed in Pipe production line/Plate production line/Profile production line three series of plastic extrusion line’s design, manufacture and development of comprehensive ability, meanwhile we can also provide customers the auxiliary equipment, various of molds and parts processing service! Now our production line have sold to many countries of the world, in the north is Russia,Ukraine,Kazakstan,Mongolia, in the west is India, Iran, Egypt, Sudan, Libya, SouthAfrica,and also American,Vietnam,Singapore, Korean,Indonesia,Taiwan and so on. All these, thanks to our overseas customers’ trust and support. In order to protect our brand, “changjie” brand has been registered  in the China Industrial and Commercial Administration; In order to carry out scientific administration ,we have passed CE and ISO international quality system certificate; In order to improve the overall quality of enterprise managemen.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry