20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لآلات بثق البلاستيك.
آلة بثق خط إنتاج الألواح / الألواح البلاستيكية WPC

آلة بثق خط إنتاج الألواح / الألواح البلاستيكية WPC

آلة بثق خط إنتاج الألواح / الألواح البلاستيكية WPC

يستخدم خط إنتاج الألواح / الألواح البلاستيكية بشكل أساسي لإنتاج مواصفات مختلفة من الألواح البلاستيكية. سمك الصفيحة بشكل عام 6-30 مم ، والعرض 400-2000 مم. يمكنها أيضًا إنتاج ألواح (صفائح) صلبة وناعمة ذات طبقة واحدة ومتعددة الطبقات وأرضيات PVC عريضة العرض. جلد. تم تحسين معدات الألواح البلاستيكية التي تنتجها شركتنا من قبل شركتنا لمرات عديدة. تتميز بخصائص الكفاءة العالية وجودة المنتج المستقرة. يمكنها إنتاج لوح خالٍ من طلاء بوليمر PVC عن طريق إضافة جهاز تصفيح عبر الإنترنت.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-13969850201

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

008613969850201

فاكس:

0532-81126661

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86-13969850201
إرسال استفسارك

تتميز آلة بثق الألواح / الألواح بالعديد من المزايا:

يعتمد البرغي على وظيفة الخلط الخاصة وتصميم قدرة التلدين العالية.
يتبنى رأس القالب من نوع الحظيرة تصميم الاختناق المزدوج لعدد الصفحات ، مما يجعل تعديل سمك اللوحة أكثر دقة.
يمكن للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ± 1 ℃ أن يتحكم بدقة في عملية التلدين وسماكة اللوحة ، ويمكن تسويتها.
آلة التقويم ذات الثلاث أسطوانات تعتمد نوع أفقي ، رأسي أو مائل 45 درجة ، والذي يمكن رفعه بحرية.
يعتمد التحكم في سمك اللوحة على ضبط اللولب والتعديل ثنائي الاتجاه لعجلة الضغط للتحكم بدقة في سمك اللوحة. يمكن لنظام التحكم في درجة حرارة الأسطوانة المتحكم فيه بشكل مستقل أن يتحكم بدقة في درجة حرارة أسطوانة الضغط لجعل سماكة اللوحة موحدة.
آلة القطع ، طول وكمية اللوحة الدقيقة ، مزودة بعداد عداد أوتوماتيكي لضبط طول المنتج.
يقوم المعالج بتفريغ اللوح وتكديسه تلقائيًا ، مما يوفر العمالة والتكاليف بشكل كبير.

طلب:
لوح لوح PVC لديه ثبات كيميائي ممتاز ، لا تشوه ، مضاد للضوء ، مضاد للبهتان ، مقاومة جيدة للطقس ، مقاومة قوية للتآكل ، صلابة عالية ، قوة عالية ، مقاومة للحريق ومثبطات اللهب (مع خاصية الإطفاء الذاتي) ، أداء لحام متفوق ، وأداء العزل موثوق ، غير ماص ، سهل المعالجة ، إلخ. إنها مادة تشكيل حراري ممتازة ، والتي يمكن أن تحل محل بعض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وغيرها من المواد الاصطناعية المقاومة للتآكل. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكيميائية ، والبترولية ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، ومكافحة التآكل ، ومصانع التعدين ، والإلكترونيات الطبية ، والإعلان والديكور ، وما إلى ذلك.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

20 years of R&D and production experience of plastic extruder machines.
PVC WPC sheet/board production line extrusion machine

PVC WPC sheet/board production line extrusion machine

PVC WPC sheet/board production line extrusion machine

The PVC sheet/board production line is mainly used to produce various specifications of PVC boards. The thickness of the sheet is generally 6-30mm, and the width is 400-2000mm. It can also produce single-layer and multi-layer soft and hard PVC boards (sheets) and PVC wide-width flooring. leather. The PVC board equipment produced by our company has been improved by our company for many times. It has the characteristics of high efficiency and stable product quality. It can produce PVC polymer paint-free board by adding an online laminating device.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13969850201

Telephone:

008613969850201

Fax:

0532-81126661

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86-13969850201
Send your inquiry

Our sheet/board extrusion machine have many advantages:

The screw adopts special mixing function and high plasticization capacity design.
The hanger-type die head adopts the double throttling design of the number of pages, which makes the thickness adjustment of the plate more precise.
The temperature control ±1 ℃ can accurately control the plasticizing process and the thickness of the plate, and it can be flattened.
The three-roller calender adopts horizontal, vertical or 45° inclined type, which can be lifted freely.
The thickness control of the plate adopts screw adjustment and two-way adjustment of the pressure wheel to accurately control the thickness of the plate. The independently controlled roller temperature control system can accurately control the temperature of the pressure roller to make the thickness of the plate uniform.
The cutting machine, precise plate length and quantity, equipped with an automatic meter counter to set the length of the product.
The manipulator automatically unload and automatically stack the board, which greatly saves labor and costs.

Application:
PVC board sheet has excellent chemical stability, no deformation, anti-light, anti-fading, good weather resistance, strong corrosion resistance, high hardness, high strength, fire resistance and flame retardant (with self-extinguishing property), superior welding performance, and insulation performance Reliable, non-absorbent, easy to process, etc. It is an excellent thermoforming material, which can replace some stainless steel and other corrosion-resistant synthetic materials. It can be widely used in chemical, petroleum, electroplating, anti-corrosion, mining factories, medical electronics, advertising and decoration, etc. industry.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry