20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لآلات بثق البلاستيك.
خط بثق إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية / آلة البثق

خط بثق إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية / آلة البثق

خط بثق إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية / آلة البثق

تطبيق الأنابيب البلاستيكية:
يتم تصنيف أنواع الأنابيب البلاستيكية بشكل عام وفقًا للغرض من الأنابيب: أنابيب الصرف ، وأنابيب إمدادات المياه ، وأنابيب الأسلاك ، وتغليف الكابلات ...


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-13969850201

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

008613969850201

فاكس:

0532-81126661

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86-13969850201
إرسال استفسارك

عملية إنتاج خط بثق إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية:
(1) خلط المواد الخام: إضافة مثبتات PVC والملدنات ومضادات الأكسدة وغيرها من المواد المساعدة في الخلاط عالي السرعة وفقًا للنسبة والعملية. يتم تسخين المواد إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة من خلال الاحتكاك الذاتي بين المواد والآلة. يتم تقليل المواد إلى 40-50 درجة بواسطة الخلاط البارد ؛ يمكن إضافة هذا إلى قادوس الطارد.

(2) جزء الطارد: تم تجهيز آلة بثق الأنبوب PVC بجهاز تغذية كمي لمطابقة حجم البثق مع حجم التغذية وضمان بثق مستقر للمنتج. نظرًا لخصائص المسمار المخروطي ، فإن قسم التغذية له قطر أكبر ، ومنطقة نقل الحرارة وسرعة القص للمادة كبيرة نسبيًا ، مما يساعد على تلدين المادة. يقلل القطر الصغير للمسمار الموجود في قسم القياس من منطقة نقل الحرارة والذوبان. تتيح سرعة القص بثق المصهور عند درجة حرارة منخفضة. عندما يدور المسمار في البرميل ، فإنه يقوم بتلوين خليط PVC ويدفعه إلى رأس الماكينة ، وذلك لتحقيق الضغط والذوبان والخلط والتجانس ؛ ولتحقيق الغرض من العادم والجفاف. يعتمد جهاز التغذية وجهاز التشغيل اللولبي تنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق تنظيمًا متزامنًا للسرعة.

(3) جزء رأس البثق: يتم دفع PVC الذي تم ضغطه وصهره وخلطه وتجانسه ، والمواد اللاحقة إلى رأس القالب بواسطة المسمار. رأس قالب البثق هو جزء أساسي من تشكيل الأنابيب.

(4) يتم استخدام خزان مياه التحجيم الفراغي لتشكيل وتبريد الأنابيب. تم تجهيز خزان التفريغ بنظام تفريغ ونظام تدوير المياه للتشكيل والتبريد. جسم الصندوق الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ ، تبريد رذاذ الماء المتداول ، وخزان الفراغ مجهز بأجهزة متحركة للأمام والخلف وجهاز يدوي لضبط الارتفاع يمينًا ويسارًا.

(5) يتم استخدام آلة الجر لقيادة الأنبوب المبرد والمتصلب بشكل مستمر وتلقائي من رأس الماكينة ، مع تنظيم سرعة التردد.

(6) آلة القطع: بعد أن يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة مفتاح السفر وفقًا للطول المطلوب ، فإنها ستقطع تلقائيًا وتأخير إطار الدوران لتنفيذ إنتاج التدفق. تستخدم آلة القطع إشارة التبديل ذات الطول الثابت كأمر لإكمال عملية القطع بأكملها. يتم الحفاظ على تزامن تشغيل الأنابيب ، وتكتمل عملية القطع بواسطة محرك كهربائي وهوائي. تم تجهيز آلة القطع بجهاز شفط الغبار لشفط حطام القطع في الوقت المناسب واستعادتها.

(7) يتم تحقيق عمل الدوران لإطار الدوران بواسطة أسطوانة الهواء من خلال التحكم في دائرة الغاز. إطار الدوران مجهز بجهاز محدد. عندما يقطع منشار القطع الأنبوب ، يستمر نقل الأنبوب. بعد تأخير ، تدخل الأسطوانة العمل لتحقيق حركة أنبوب الدوران ، لتحقيق الغرض من التفريغ. بعد التفريغ ، ستتم إعادة ضبطه تلقائيًا بعد تأخير بضع ثوانٍ ، وانتظر الدورة التالية.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

20 years of R&D and production experience of plastic extruder machines.
PVC pipe production extrusion line/extrusion machine

PVC pipe production extrusion line/extrusion machine

PVC pipe production extrusion line/extrusion machine

Application of the pvc pipes:
The types of PVC pipes are generally classified according to the purpose of the pipes: drainage pipes, water supply pipes, wire pipes, cable sheathing...


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13969850201

Telephone:

008613969850201

Fax:

0532-81126661

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86-13969850201
Send your inquiry

PVC pipe production extrusion line producing process:
(1) Raw materials mixing: adding PVC stabilizers, plasticizers, antioxidants and other auxiliary materials into the high-speed mixer according to the proportion and process. The materials are heated to the setted temperature through self-friction between the materials and the machine. The material is reduced to 40-50 degrees by the cold mixer; this can be added to the hopper of the extruder.

(2) Extruder part: The pvc pipe extrusion machine is equipped with a quantitative feeding device to match the extrusion volume with the feeding volume and ensure stable extrusion of the product. Due to the characteristics of the conical screw, the feeding section has a larger diameter, and the heat transfer area and shear speed of the material are relatively large, which is conducive to the plasticization of the material. The small diameter of the screw in the metering section reduces the heat transfer area and the melt. The shear speed enables the melt to be extruded at a lower temperature. When the screw rotates in the barrel, it plasticizes the PVC mixture and pushes it to the machine head, so as to achieve compaction, melting, mixing and homogenization; and to achieve the purpose of exhaust and dehydration. The feeding device and screw drive device adopt frequency conversion speed regulation, which can realize synchronous speed regulation.

(3) Extrusion die head part: the PVC that has been compacted, melted, mixed and homogenized, and the subsequent materials are pushed to the die head by the screw. The extrusion die head is a key part of pipe forming.

(4) The vacuum sizing water tank is used for the shaping and cooling of the pipes. The vacuum tank is equipped with a vacuum system and a water circulation system for shaping and cooling. The stainless steel box body, circulating water spray cooling, and the vacuum tank are equipped with forward and backward moving devices and Manual device for left and right, height adjustment.

(5) The traction machine is used to continuously and automatically lead the cooled and hardened pipe from the machine head, with frequency speed regulation.

(6) The cutting machine: After being controlled by the travel switch according to the required length, it will automatically cut and delay the turning frame to implement flow production. The cutting machine uses the fixed-length switch signal as a command to complete the entire cutting process. The pipe operation is kept synchronized, and the cutting process is completed by electric and pneumatic drive. The cutting machine is equipped with a dust suction device to suck out the cutting debris in time and recover it.

(7) The turning action of the turning frame is realized by the air cylinder through the gas circuit control. The turning frame is equipped with a limit device. When the cutting saw cuts the pipe, the pipe continues to be transported. After a delay, the cylinder enters the work to realize the turning pipe movement, to achieve the purpose of unloading. After unloading, it will automatically reset after a few seconds delay, and wait for the next cycle.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry