20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لآلات بثق البلاستيك.

خط إنتاج الشريط البلاستيكي

تتكون آلة بثق شريط الشريط PET / PP بشكل أساسي من وحدة التغذية التلقائية ، والمجفف (أو جهاز إزالة الرطوبة والتجفيف) ، والطارد ، والفلتر ، والقالب ، وخزان المياه ، والجرار ، والفرن ، ووحدة التمدد ، وصندوق ضبط الحرارة ، وآلة لف وغيرها من المعدات. الميزات الرئيسية هي كما يلي:

1. الجرعات الدقيقة ومزج المواد الخام

2. يسخن وجفف يدور تلقائيا  

3. اللدائن المتساوية ، البثق المستقر والتحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة

4. مضخة القياس تضمن الإنتاج المتتالي والمستقر

5. جهاز تمدد ذو قوة سحب كبيرة وفرن عازل

6. حوض ماء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سعة كبيرة ، التحكم التلقائي في مستوى السائل

7. يعتمد نظام التسخين الدوراني للفرن طريقة لف ترددي في الداخل ، مما يجعل الاستفادة الكاملة من الطاقة الحرارية لتقليل فقدان الطاقة بشكل كبير.

8. نظام التبريد الدوراني ، مجموعات متعددة من بكرات التشكيل والتوجيه ، تجعل حزام التعبئة أكثر برودة ويتقلص بشكل كامل ، المنتج أكثر استقرارًا ، والحجم أكثر دقة.

9. نظام جر بخمس أسطوانات ، جر مستقر ، تشغيل مستقر للمعدات ، معدل فشل منخفض ، تكاليف صيانة مخفضة بنسبة 60٪.

10. جهاز النقش والضغط بإسطوانتين ، الضغط قابل للتعديل ، عجلة النقش يمكن أن تحقق نقش واضح وجميل ، وتحسين جودة المنتج. يمكن مقارنتها بأحزمة التعبئة الأوروبية والأمريكية واليابانية والكورية.

11. نظام لف القوة الثابتة ، معايير التصميم الفريدة ، معدات إنتاج حزام التعبئة ، يتوافق مع الإنتاج العالي ، تأثير اللف الجيد ، سعر معدات حزام التعبئة ، الجوانب المسطحة والجميلة على كلا الجانبين

12. آلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب بتصميم خاص

1) يمكن استخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها بنسبة 100٪

2) نظام فراغ مثالي للاستغناء عن الرطوبة والتجفيف

3) استهلاك الطاقة للمواد المعاد تدويرها أقل بنسبة 40٪ من المواد الخام


التطبيقات:

يستخدم هذا الخط لإنتاج نطاقات ميكانيكية أو يدوية مع حبيبات معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100٪ PET / PP كمواد ، إذا كانت المواد الخام ، فسيكون ذلك أفضل. يستخدم هذا النوع من الأحزمة على نطاق واسع في تعبئة أنواع المجالات مثل المناجم ، والبضائع العامة ، والنسيج ، والمعدات الكهربائية ، والأجهزة ، والهندسة المعمارية ، والطب ، إلخ.

آلة صنع الشريط PP
آلة صنع الشريط PP.التطبيقات:يستخدم خط إنتاج حزام الشريط PP هذا لإنتاج نطاقات ميكانيكية أو يدوية بحبيبات معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100٪ PP كمواد ، إذا كانت المواد الخام ، فسيكون ذلك أفضل. يستخدم هذا النوع من الأحزمة على نطاق واسع في تعبئة أنواع المجالات مثل المناجم ، والبضائع العامة ، والنسيج ، والمعدات الكهربائية ، والأجهزة ، والهندسة المعمارية ، والطب ، إلخ.
PET حزام الفرقة آلة التعبئة حزام الطارد
PET حزام الفرقة آلة التعبئة حزام الطاردتتكون آلة بثق شريط الشريط PET بشكل أساسي من وحدة التغذية التلقائية ، والمجفف (أو جهاز إزالة الرطوبة والتجفيف) ، والطارد ، والفلتر ، والقالب ، وخزان المياه ، والجرار ، والفرن ، ووحدة التمدد ، وصندوق ضبط الحرارة ، وآلة اللف وغيرها من المعدات. .المواد الخام لأشرطة الربط PET هي أساسًا من نفايات زجاجات PET (زجاجات Coca-Cola ، و Sprite ، وما إلى ذلك). بعد كسرها ، يتم إنتاج منتجات مؤهلة. يمكن القول أن تحويل النفايات إلى ثروة ، واستثمار منخفض ، ونتائج سريعة ، هو الخيار الأفضل للمستثمرين. حزام الفولاذ البلاستيكي PET هو نوع جديد من أشرطة الربط التي تحل محل الأحزمة الفولاذية المشهورة حاليًا في العالم. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الألومنيوم المعدني ، الحجر ، الألياف الكيماوية ، غزل القطن ، التبغ ، الورق ، الخشب ، مواد البناء ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك

20 years of R&D and production experience of plastic extruder machines.

plastic strap production line

The PET/PP strap band extruder machine is mainly composed of automatic feeder, dryer (or dehumidification and drying device), extruder, filter, mold, water tank, tractor, oven, stretching unit, heat setting box, winding machine and other equipments. .The main features are as follows:

1. Accurate dosing and raw material blending

2. Preheat and dry circulating automatically  

3. Even plastication, stable extrusion and exact temperature control

4. Measuring pump ensure consecutive and stable production

5. Big hauling force stretching device and insulation oven

6. Big capacity stainless steel water trough, automatic liquid level control

7. The circulating heating system of the oven adopts a reciprocating winding method inside, which makes full use of heat energy to greatly reduce power loss.

8. Circulating cooling system, multiple sets of shaping and guiding rollers, make the packing belt cooler and shrink more fully, the product is more stable, and the size is more accurate.

9. Five-roller traction system, stable traction, stable equipment operation, reduced failure rate, and reduced maintenance costs by 60%.

10. Two-roller embossing and pressing device, the pressure is adjustable, the embossing wheel can achieve clear and beautiful embossing, and the product quality is improved. It can be compared with European, American, Japanese and Korean packing belts.

11. Constant force winding system, unique design parameters, packing belt production equipment, conforms to high output, good winding effect, packing belt equipment price, flat and beautiful sides on both sides

12. Twin Screw Extruder with Specific Design

1) 100% recycled material can be used

2) Perfect vacuum system to dispense with dehumidifies and dry

3) Power consumption of recycle material is 40% lower than raw material


Applications:

This line is used to produce mechanical or manual bands with 100% PET/PP recycled granules as materials, if raw materials, it will be better. This kind of band is widely used in the packing of kinds of fields such as mines, general merchandise, weaving, electrical equipment, apparatus, architecture, medicine, etc.

PP Strap Making Machine
PP Strap Making Machine.Applications:This PP strap band production line is used to produce mechanical or manual bands with 100% PP recycled granules as materials, if raw materials, it will be better. This kind of band is widely used in the packing of kinds of fields such as mines, general merchandise, weaving, electrical equipment, apparatus, architecture, medicine, etc.
PET strap band packing belt extruder machine
PET strap band packing belt extruder machineThe PET strap band extruder machine is mainly composed of automatic feeder, dryer (or dehumidification and drying device), extruder, filter, mold, water tank, tractor, oven, stretching unit, heat setting box, winding machine and other equipments. .The raw materials of PET strapping straps are mainly from waste PET bottles (Coca-Cola, Sprite bottles, etc.). After being broken, qualified products are produced. It can be said that turning waste into treasure, low investment, quick results, it is the best choice for investors. PET plastic steel belt is a new type of strapping band that replaces steel belts that is currently popular in the world.  It is widely used in metal aluminum, stone, chemical fiber, cotton spinning, Tobacco, paper, wood, building materials, etc.