20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لآلات بثق البلاستيك.

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا
QINGDAO LONGCHANGJIE MACHINE CO. ، LTD.

يقع في ميناء مشهور عالميًا ومدينة ساحلية مفتوحة - تشينغداو ، يتمتع النقل المروري بثلاث مزايا في البحر والأرض والجو. تأسست في عام 2001 ، خلال أكثر من 20 عامًا ، يستوعب موظفو changjie دائمًا التكنولوجيا المهنية من الداخل والخارج ، ويتعاونون مع مؤسسة البحث العلمي المحلية ، ويكرسون عقولنا للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع لأنواع آلات البثق ، دع التكنولوجيا لدينا نصل إلى المستوى المتقدم المحلي والدولي. 

الآن تشكلت شركتنا في خط إنتاج الأنابيب / خط إنتاج الألواح / خط إنتاج الملف الشخصي ثلاث سلاسل من تصميم وتصنيع وتطوير قدرة شاملة لخط بثق البلاستيك ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكننا أيضًا تزويد العملاء بالمعدات المساعدة ، ومختلف القوالب وخدمة معالجة الأجزاء! 

الآن تم بيع خط إنتاجنا إلى العديد من دول العالم ، في الشمال روسيا وأوكرانيا وكازاخستان ومنغوليا ، وفي الغرب الهند وإيران ومصر والسودان وليبيا وجنوب إفريقيا ، وأيضًا أمريكا وفيتنام وسنغافورة وكوريا وإندونيسيا وتايوان وهلم جرا. كل هذا بفضل عملائنا في الخارج الثقة والدعم. 

من أجل حماية علامتنا التجارية ، "changjie" تم تسجيل العلامة التجارية  في الإدارة الصناعية والتجارية الصينية ؛ من أجل تنفيذ الإدارة العلمية ، لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية CE و ISO ؛ من أجل تحسين الجودة الشاملة لإدارة المؤسسات ، قمنا بتنفيذ معايير الإدارة في الموقع 7S ... ... كل هذه لتحسين جودة منتجاتنا ، وتحسين كفاءة شركتنا وتقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء!

فيديوهات الشركة
هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بدقة عالية وجودة موثوقة لضمان أن يشعر كل عميل بالراحة والثقة مع بضائعنا في تطبيقاتهم.
ملف الشركة
ملف الشركة
QINGDAO CHANGJIE MACHINERY CO. ، LTD. يقع فيميناء مشهور عالميًا ومدينة ساحلية مفتوحة - تشينغداو ، النقل المروري به ثلاثةمزايا في البحر والبر والجو. تأسست عام 2001 ، خلال 20 عامًا ،يستوعب موظفو changjie دائمًا التكنولوجيا المهنية من الداخل والخارج ،التعاون مع مؤسسة البحث العلمي المحلية ، وتكريس عقولنا للبحث ،تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع أنواع من أنابيب البثق البلاستيكية / الألواح / الألواح / الملف الشخصي / آلات التحبيب ، تجعل تقنيتنا تصل إلى المستوى المتقدم محليًا ودوليًا.
اتصل بنا
نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

قرية Nozhuang ، شارع Sanlihe ، Jiaozhou ، تشينغداو ، الصين.

البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-13969850201
اسم:
CLIVE
WhatsApp:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

20 years of R&D and production experience of plastic extruder machines.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US
QINGDAO LONGCHANGJIE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

Is located in the world-famous port and coastal open city - Qingdao, traffic transportation has three advantages in sea, land and air. It was founded in 2001, during more than 20 years, changjie staff always absorb the professional technology from domestic and overseas, cooperate with domestic scientific research institution, devote our minds to research, development, design and manufacture kinds of extruding machineries, let our technology come up to the domestic and international advanced level. 

Now our company has formed in Pipe production line/Plate production line/Profile production line three series of plastic extrusion line’s design, manufacture and development of comprehensive ability, meanwhile we can also provide customers the auxiliary equipment, various of molds and parts processing service! 

Now our production line have sold to many countries of the world, in the north is Russia,Ukraine,Kazakstan,Mongolia, in the west is India, Iran, Egypt, Sudan, Libya, SouthAfrica,and also American,Vietnam,Singapore, Korean,Indonesia,Taiwan and so on. All these, thanks to our overseas customers’ trust and support. 

In order to protect our brand, “changjie” brand has been registered  in the China Industrial and Commercial Administration; In order to carry out scientific administration ,we have passed CE and ISO international quality system certificate; In order to improve the overall quality of enterprise management, we have implemented 7S on-site management standards ... ... All these for improving our product's quality, improving our company's efficiency and supplying better service to customers!

Company videos
Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.
Company Profile
Company Profile
QINGDAO CHANGJIE MACHINERY CO.,LTD. is located in theworld-famous port and coastal open city - Qingdao, traffic transportation has threeadvantages in sea, land and air. It was founded in 2001, during 20 years,changjie staff always absorb the professional technology from domestic and overseas,cooperate with domestic scientific research institution, devote our minds to research,development, design and manufacture kinds of plastic extruding pipe/sheet/board/profile/granulator machines, make our technology come up to the domestic and international advanced level. 
CONTACT US
We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Nozhuang village,Sanlihe street, Jiaozhou, Qingdao, China.

Name:
Kelly Yang
Phone:
+86-13455298467
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
kelly419505529
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.